Women's Basketball

Roadrunner Women's Basketball 2013-14 Game Schedule
* denotes conference game
Date Opponent Time Location
  Practice begins TBA home
Sat, Nov 2 UW-Marinette 1pm home*
Fri, Nov 8 UW-Fox Valley 7:30pm home*
Wed, Nov 13 UW-Rock 5:30pm away*
Fri, Nov 15 UW-Manitowoc 5:30pm away* 
Wed, Nov 20 WTC 6pm  away 
Sat, Nov 23 UW-Fond du Lac 1pm  home* 
Sun, Nov 24 UW-Richland Alumni  3pm home
Wed, Dec 4 UW-Marshfield 5:30pm  away* 
Sat, Dec 7 Fox Valley Tech 1pm  home
Sat, Dec 14 UW-Marathon 1pm  away*
Sat, Jan 4 WTC 1pm home 
Wed, Jan 8 UW-Waukesha 7pm  home* 
Sat, Jan 18 UW-Marinette 3pm  away* 
Sun, Jan 19 UW-Fox Valley 1pm  away* 
Sat, Feb 1 UW-Manitowoc 3pm  home*
Mon, Feb 3 UW-Rock 5:30pm  home* 
Sat, Feb 8 UW-Fond du Lac 1pm  away*
Mon, Feb 10 UW-Waukesha 5:30pm  away*
Wed, Feb 12 UW-Marshfield 7:30pm home*
Sat, Feb 15 WCC Playoff TBA  TBA
Wed, Feb 19 WCC Playoff TBA  TBA 
Sat, Feb 22 WCC Final Four TBA  Marinette
Sun, Feb 23 WCC State Championship TBA  Marinette