September

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 06/27/2015
E.g., 06/27/2015

Mon Jun 22

(All day) Campus Grounds

Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics camp for students in current grades 6 – 8.

Mon Jul 6

(All day) Campus Grounds

Youth development program designed to build academic, leadership, and college ready skills in students in entering grades 7-12

Mon Jul 13

(All day) Campus Grounds

College for Kid, for students entering grades 4, 5 &6, meets mornings.

Middle School U, for students entering grades 6, 7, 8 or 9, meets afternoons.

Wed Jul 29

(All day) Campus Grounds

American teen mentors help teens from Japan understand US culture in preparation for a year as high school exchange students in the USA. 

Wed Sep 2

(All day) Campus Grounds

Fall semester classes begin.

(All day) Campus Grounds

An array of activites is planned to help students get acquainted (or, for continuing students, reacquainted) with their campus, campus resources and each other. For details, contact Student...

Mon Sep 7

4:05 pm to 5:05 pm Campus Grounds

No classes. Main offices are closed for the holiday.

Sun Sep 13

2:00 pm to 3:45 pm Off Campus

A Richland Concert Association series concert. The concert takes place at the Seventh-Day Adventist Church, 26625 Crestview Drive, Richland Center. UW-Richland students will be admitted at no cost...

Thu Oct 1

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Campus Grounds

The 49th annual freshman-versus-sophomore competition.

Sat Oct 3

11:00 am to 1:30 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Fall Alumni Day includes Brunch, Reunion/Social time, recognition of Outstanding Alumni Award winners of 2015.

Sun Oct 4

11:00 am to 4:00 pm Off Campus

This fundraiser for the UW-Richland Foundation offers tours of unique area homes.

Sun Nov 1

2:00 pm to 3:45 pm Off Campus

A Richland Concert Association series concert. The concert takes place at the Seventh-Day Adventist Church, 26625 Crestview Drive, Richland Center. UW-Richland students will be admitted at no cost...

Sun Nov 15

2:00 pm to 3:45 pm Off Campus

A Richland Concert Association series concert. The concert takes place at the Seventh-Day Adventist Church, 26625 Crestview Drive, Richland Center. UW-Richland students will be admitted at no cost...

Thu Nov 26

(All day) Campus Grounds

No classes on Thursday & Friday, November 26-27 for the Thanksgiving holiday.

Sun Feb 7

2:00 pm to 3:45 pm Off Campus

A Richland Concert Association series concert. The concert takes place at the Seventh-Day Adventist Church, 26625 Crestview Drive, Richland Center. UW-Richland students will be admitted at no cost...