March

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 11/23/2017
E.g., 11/23/2017

Tue Dec 19

(All day) Campus Grounds

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Wed Dec 20

(All day) Campus Grounds

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Thu Dec 21

(All day) Campus Grounds

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Fri Dec 22

(All day) Campus Grounds

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Sat Dec 23

(All day) Campus Grounds

The backup exam date (snow date) will be on Saturday, December 23. Best of luck!

Tue Jan 2

(All day) Campus Grounds

Winterim classes start on January 2, 2018.

Learn more about our winterim session and apply today!

Wed Jan 3

7:15 pm to 9:15 pm Off Campus

Men's Basketball @ UW-Washington County

Sat Jan 6

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Men's Basketball vs. UW-Sheboygan HOME

Wed Jan 10

7:15 pm to 9:15 pm Off Campus

Men's Basketball vs. UW-Waukesha AWAY

Thu Jan 11

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Campus Grounds

Conversation over coffee and tea. Meet in the International Coordinator's Office--Melvill #404

Sat Jan 13

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Men's Basketball vs. UW-Manitowoc @ HOME

Mon Jan 15

(All day) Campus Grounds

Our campus will be closed all day Monday, January 15 in honor of Martin Luther King Day.

Sat Jan 20

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Men's Basketball vs. UW-Marinette @ HOME

Mon Jan 22

(All day) Campus Grounds

The first day of Spring 2018 semester classes will be on Tuesday, January 22. Happy first day and welcome to campus students!

(All day) Campus Grounds

Welcome Back Week