July

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 12/10/2017
E.g., 12/10/2017

Sat Jan 6

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Men's Basketball vs. UW-Sheboygan HOME

Wed Jan 10

7:15 pm to 9:15 pm Off Campus

Men's Basketball vs. UW-Waukesha AWAY

Thu Jan 11

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Campus Grounds

Conversation over coffee and tea. Meet in the International Coordinator's Office--Melvill #404

Sat Jan 13

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Men's Basketball vs. UW-Manitowoc @ HOME

Mon Jan 15

(All day) Campus Grounds

Our campus will be closed all day Monday, January 15 in honor of Martin Luther King Day.

Sat Jan 20

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Men's Basketball vs. UW-Marinette @ HOME

Mon Jan 22

(All day) Campus Grounds

The first day of Spring 2018 semester classes will be on Tuesday, January 22. Happy first day and welcome to campus students!

(All day) Campus Grounds

Welcome Back Week

Tue Jan 23

(All day) Campus Grounds

Welcome Back Week

Wed Jan 24

(All day) Campus Grounds

Welcome Back Week

7:15 pm to 9:15 pm 619 Gymnasium

Men's Basketball vs. UW-Rock County HOME

Thu Jan 25

(All day) Campus Grounds

Welcome Back Week

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Campus Grounds

Conversation over coffee and tea. Meet in the International Coordinator's Office--Melvill #404

6:00 pm to 10:00 pm Off Campus

Sponsored by International Club

We will have a movie night in Edie Hall, complete with soda and popcorn. There will be a variety of movies to choose from!

Fri Jan 26

(All day) Campus Grounds

Welcome Back Week