June

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 12/10/2017
E.g., 12/10/2017

Mon Dec 11

6:45 pm to 8:45 pm 619 Gymnasium

Men's Basketball vs. UW Barron County HOME

Wed Dec 13

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm Off Campus

Men's Basketball vs. UW-Baraboo/Sauk County AWAY

Thu Dec 14

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Campus Grounds

Conversation over coffee and tea. Meet in the International Coordinator's Office--Melvill #404

5:00 pm to 9:00 pm Campus Grounds

International Club Members-- Sign up to participate in a Secret Santa gift exchange! Draw someone's name and purchase a small gift for them before the party (no more than $15). Then we will get...

6:00 pm to 10:00 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Sponsored by Student Senate. Enjoy some pancakes and chat with professors!

Fri Dec 15

(All day) Campus Grounds

The last day of Fall 2017 semester classes will be on Friday, December 15. Good luck on final exams!

Sat Dec 16

(All day) Campus Grounds

Study day for final exams will be held on Saturday, December 16. Happy studying!

Mon Dec 18

(All day) Campus Grounds

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Tue Dec 19

(All day) Campus Grounds

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Wed Dec 20

(All day) Campus Grounds

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Thu Dec 21

(All day) Campus Grounds

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Fri Dec 22

(All day) Campus Grounds

Final exams for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, December 18 through Friday, December 22. Best of luck!

Sat Dec 23

(All day) Campus Grounds

The backup exam date (snow date) will be on Saturday, December 23. Best of luck!

Tue Jan 2

(All day) Campus Grounds

Winterim classes start on January 2, 2018.

Learn more about our winterim session and apply today!

Wed Jan 3

7:15 pm to 9:15 pm Off Campus

Men's Basketball @ UW-Washington County