February

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 

Events

E.g., 10/20/2014
E.g., 10/20/2014

Wed Oct 22

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

High school juniors, seniors & their parents are encouraged to participate. This free informational program is a way to get better acquainted with UW-Richland as you make your college choice....

Wed Oct 29

11:55 am to 1:00 pm 102 Science Bldg Lg Lecture Hall

Dracula and gypsies may come to mind at Halloween in the USA. Learn about them and more of Transylvanian culture in a richly illustrated travelogue presentation. Also featured is a look at the...

Fri Oct 31

7:30 pm to 10:30 pm 522 Student Center Coppertop Theatre

A fast-paced, funny, witty situation comedy. Other performances: Saturday, November 1 (7:30pm), Sunday, November 2 (2pm). Tickets are $10 and sold at the door prior to each performance. 

Sat Nov 1

7:30 pm to 10:30 pm 522 Student Center Coppertop Theatre

A fast-paced, funny, witty situation comedy. Other performances: Friday, October 31 (7:30pm), Sunday, November 2 (2pm). Tickets are $10 and sold at the door prior to each performance. 

Sun Nov 2

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Off Campus

Richland Concert Association program. UW-Richland students admitted free by showing their current student ID at the door. Admission for others by season ticket is $80/family or $50/...

2:00 pm to 4:30 pm 522 Student Center Coppertop Theatre

A fast-paced, funny, witty situation comedy. Other performances: Friday, October 31 (7:30pm), Saturday, November 1 (7:30pm). Tickets are $10 and sold at the door prior to each performance. 

Thu Nov 20

8:00 am to 1:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

8th Grade Visit-River Valley Students

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm 102 Science Bldg Lg Lecture Hall

Iceland is literally a continent in the making. Sitting on the boundary of the North American and Eurasian tectonic plates, Iceland’s formation began by underwater volcanic eruptions 17-20 million...

Thu Nov 27

(All day) Campus Grounds

There are no classes on Thursday & Friday, November 27 & 28. Main offices on campus are open usual hours on Friday.

Thu Dec 4

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm 522 Student Center Coppertop Theatre

The Campus/Community Band and UW-Richland Choir will present their Fall Concert in the Coppertop. All are welcome. Reception follows.

Mon Jan 26

(All day) Campus Grounds

Questions? Check with Student Affairs. Phone (608) 647-6186, Option 3

Sun Feb 22

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Off Campus

Richland Concert Association program. UW-Richland students admitted free by showing their current student ID at the door. Admission for others by season ticket is $80/family or $50/...

Sat Mar 7

11:00 am to 6:30 pm 619 Gymnasium

This is preliminary information. Details available closer to the date. 

1:00 pm to 6:05 pm 619 Gymnasium

Details will be forthcoming.

Sun Mar 22

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Off Campus

Richland Concert Association program. UW-Richland students admitted free by showing their current student ID at the door. Admission for others by season ticket is $80/family or $50/...