August

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Events

E.g., 07/23/2016
E.g., 07/23/2016

Thu Aug 18

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Parenting through divorce. 

Tue Sep 6

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Money management matters! Learn how to plan for successful budgeting in this workshop. Don't miss out on FREE helpful hints from the vice president of a local bank!!

Thu Sep 8

9:00 pm to 11:30 pm
508 Student Center Cafeteria

Sponsored by Student Senate.  Music by Dance Doctors!

Thu Sep 15

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
508 Student Center Cafeteria

Sponsored by Student Senate.  Free cake!

Sat Oct 1

(All day) 619 Gymnasium

Officials with the University of Wisconsin-Richland Alumni Association are pleased to announce plans for the 4th Annual Home Brew Fest scheduled for Saturday, October 1.  The...

Tue Oct 4

11:00 am to 3:00 pm
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Sponsored by Student Senate.  

Thu Oct 6

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Campus Grounds

Sponsored by Student Senate.  Freshmen vs. sophomores games on the Student Center Patio!  Free ice cream sundaes following the games in the Student Center!

Thu Oct 20

9:00 pm to 11:50 pm
508 Student Center Cafeteria

Sponsored by Student Senate.  Dance, costume contest, pumpkin carving contest and prizes!  Music by Dance Doctors...

Mon Nov 7

(All day) Campus Grounds

Sponsored by Student Senate. 

Tue Nov 8

(All day) Campus Grounds

Sponsored by Student Senate. 

Wed Nov 9

(All day) Campus Grounds

Sponsored by Student Senate. 

Thu Nov 10

(All day) Campus Grounds

Sponsored by Student Senate. 

Fri Nov 11

(All day) Campus Grounds

Sponsored by Student Senate. 

Thu Nov 17

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
508 Student Center Cafeteria

Sponsored by Student Senate. Quit kits will be distributed!

Tue Dec 13

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
508 Student Center Cafeteria

Sponsored by Student Senate. Quit kits will be distributed!