June

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 07/31/2014
E.g., 07/31/2014

Thu Jul 31

(All day) Campus Grounds

Details available at: http://richland.uwc.edu/community/continuing-ed/youth 

Contact rlnce@uwc.edu for more information.

Wed Aug 27

(All day) Campus Grounds

All continuing UW-Richland students: This is the day for you to complete Final Registration for Fall 2014. Hours are 9-11:30am & 1:30-4pm.

Fri Aug 29

(All day) Campus Grounds

All new freshmen UW-Richland students: This is the day for you to complete Final Registration for Fall 2014, part of your orientation.

Mon Sep 1

(All day) Campus Grounds

No classes. Main offices closed for the holiday.

Tue Sep 2

(All day) Campus Grounds

Questions? Check with Student Affairs. Phone (608) 647-6186, Option 3

Sun Sep 14

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Off Campus

Richland Concert Association program. UW-Richland students admitted free by showing their current student ID at the door. Admission for others by season ticket is $80/family or $50/...

Tue Sep 30

9:00 am to 11:00 am 619 Gymnasium

Representatives from more than 80 colleges, universities, branches of the military, trade and technical schools will be on hand to discuss options with prospective students. Admission is free and...

Thu Oct 2

(All day) Campus Grounds

The annual festive & fun freshman-versus-sophomore competition.

Sat Oct 4

10:30 am to 5:00 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Details will be forthcoming.

Sun Oct 12

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Off Campus

Richland Concert Association program. UW-Richland students admitted free by showing their current student ID at the door. Admission for others by season ticket is $80/family or $50/...

Sun Nov 2

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Off Campus

Richland Concert Association program. UW-Richland students admitted free by showing their current student ID at the door. Admission for others by season ticket is $80/family or $50/...

Thu Nov 27

(All day) Campus Grounds

There are no classes on Thursday & Friday, November 27 & 28. Main offices on campus are open usual hours on Friday.

Mon Jan 26

(All day) Campus Grounds

Questions? Check with Student Affairs. Phone (608) 647-6186, Option 3

Sun Feb 22

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Off Campus

Richland Concert Association program. UW-Richland students admitted free by showing their current student ID at the door. Admission for others by season ticket is $80/family or $50/...

Sat Mar 7

1:00 pm to 6:05 pm 619 Gymnasium

Details will be forthcoming.