October

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 06/06/2015
E.g., 06/06/2015

Wed May 6

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Hear from a delegation of six Ukrainian leaders participating in the Open World program who be in Richland Center  May 1 – 9 to examine agriculture and agribusinesses in south west Wisconsin. The...

Thu May 7

7:30 pm to 9:00 pm 522 Student Center Coppertop Theatre

Admission is free. Free will donations are welcome.

Fri May 8

7:00 pm to 10:00 pm 522 Student Center Coppertop Theatre

Graduation speaker: design entrepreneur Heather Lins, UW-Richland Class of 1993

Reception follows in the Student Center. 

For more information, contact rlninfo@uwc.edu 

Mon Jun 22

(All day) Campus Grounds

Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics camp for students in current grades 6 – 8.

Mon Jul 6

(All day) Campus Grounds

Youth development program designed to build academic, leadership, and college ready skills in students in entering grades 7-12

Mon Jul 13

(All day) Campus Grounds

College for Kid, for students entering grades 4, 5 &6, meets mornings.

Middle School U, for students entering grades 6, 7, 8 or 9, meets afternoons.

Wed Jul 29

(All day) Campus Grounds

American teen mentors help teens from Japan understand US culture in preparation for a year as high school exchange students in the USA. 

Wed Sep 2

(All day) Campus Grounds

Fall semester classes begin.

(All day) Campus Grounds

An array of activites is planned to help students get acquainted (or, for continuing students, reacquainted) with their campus, campus resources and each other. For details, contact Student...

Mon Sep 7

4:05 pm to 5:05 pm Campus Grounds

No classes. Main offices are closed for the holiday.

Thu Oct 1

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Campus Grounds

The 49th annual freshman-versus-sophomore competition.

Sat Oct 3

11:00 am to 1:30 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Fall Alumni Day includes Brunch, Reunion/Social time, recognition of Outstanding Alumni Award winners of 2015.

Sun Oct 4

11:00 am to 4:00 pm Off Campus

This fundraiser for the UW-Richland Foundation offers tours of unique area homes.

Thu Nov 26

(All day) Campus Grounds

No classes on Thursday & Friday, November 26-27 for the Thanksgiving holiday.