September

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 09/01/2016
E.g., 09/01/2016

Wed Sep 28

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Off Campus

UW-Richland takes on UW-Baraboo at this away game. 

Sat Oct 1

(All day) 619 Gymnasium

Officials with the University of Wisconsin-Richland Alumni Association are pleased to announce plans for the 4th Annual Home Brew Fest scheduled for Saturday, October 1.  The...

1:00 am to 3:00 pm
Off Campus

UW-Richland takes on UW-Marathon at this away game. 

12:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Off Campus

UW-Richland takes on UW-Marathon at this away game. 

Mon Oct 3

5:00 am to 7:00 pm
Off Campus

UW-Richland takes on UW-Barron at this away game. 

Tue Oct 4

11:00 am to 3:00 pm
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Sponsored by Student Senate.  

Wed Oct 5

5:00 am to 7:00 pm
619 Gymnasium

UW-Richland takes on UW-Rock County at this home game. 

4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
Campus Grounds

UW-Richland takes on UW-Rock County at this home game. 

Thu Oct 6

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Campus Grounds

Sponsored by Student Senate.  Freshmen vs. sophomores games on the Student Center Patio!  Free ice cream sundaes following the games in the Student Center!

Mon Oct 10

6:30 am to 8:30 pm
Off Campus

UW-Richland takes on Viterbo at this away game. 

Sat Oct 15

(All day) Off Campus

TIme TBA

Sun Oct 16

(All day) Off Campus

TIme TBA

Thu Oct 20

9:00 pm to 11:50 pm
508 Student Center Cafeteria

Sponsored by Student Senate.  Dance, costume contest, pumpkin carving contest and prizes!  Music by Dance Doctors...

Fri Nov 4

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Off Campus

UW-Richland takes on UW-Fox Valley at this away game. 

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Off Campus

UW-Richland takes on UW-Fox Valley at this away game.