April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 04/24/2014
E.g., 04/24/2014

Fri Apr 25

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Math class

Mon Apr 28

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Math class

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Meeting

Wed Apr 30

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm 105 Science Bldg Computer Room

MAT091

Fri May 2

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Math class

2:30 pm to 7:30 pm Off Campus

Open to UW-Richland students, alumni & their team members (who may be family or friends). A question/direction contest that take you on 50 - 75 miles of scenic area roadways. You will need a...

Sat May 3

10:00 am to 3:00 pm Off Campus

Smartfest, open house at the UW-Richland Foundation’s Smart Farm, is May 3 from 10am-3pm. Events are open to the public and admission is free. The schedule of events planned includes:

10am-...

Mon May 5

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Math class

Wed May 7

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm 105 Science Bldg Computer Room

MAT091

Fri May 9

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Math class

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm 522 Student Center Coppertop Theatre

December 2013, Spring & Summer 2014 AA&S candidates & recipients will be honored. Wisconsin State Senator Dale Schultz is the graduation speaker. Ceremonies begin at 7pm in the...

Mon May 12

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Math class

Wed May 14

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm 105 Science Bldg Computer Room

MAT091

Fri May 16

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Math class

Mon May 19

1:00 pm to 2:00 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Math class