October

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Events

E.g., 09/26/2016
E.g., 09/26/2016

Sat Oct 15

(All day) Off Campus

TIme TBA

Sun Oct 16

(All day) Off Campus

TIme TBA

Wed Oct 19

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

UW-Richland's Campus Preview is the perfect event to find out why we are the U for You!

At our Campus Preview you will:

Meet professors, current students, other parents and alumni. ...

Thu Oct 20

9:00 pm to 11:50 pm
508 Student Center Cafeteria

Sponsored by Student Senate.  Dance, costume contest, pumpkin carving contest and prizes!  Music by Dance Doctors...

Tue Nov 1

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Step Up training presented by Wendy Seegers.

Fri Nov 4

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Off Campus

UW-Richland takes on UW-Fox Valley at this away game. 

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Off Campus

UW-Richland takes on UW-Fox Valley at this away game. 

Mon Nov 7

(All day) Campus Grounds

Sponsored by Student Senate. 

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
619 Gymnasium

UW-Richland takes on UW-Washington at this home game. 

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
619 Gymnasium

UW-Richland takes on UW-Washington at this home game. 

Tue Nov 8

(All day) Campus Grounds

Sponsored by Student Senate. 

Wed Nov 9

(All day) Campus Grounds

Sponsored by Student Senate. 

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Off Campus

UW-Richland takes on UW-Baraboo at this away game. 

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Off Campus

UW-Richland takes on UW-Baraboo at this away game. 

Thu Nov 10

(All day) Campus Grounds

Sponsored by Student Senate.