August

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 07/20/2017
E.g., 07/20/2017

Wed Aug 30

(All day) Campus Grounds

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome to campus!

Thu Aug 31

(All day) Campus Grounds

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome to campus!

Fri Sep 1

(All day) Campus Grounds

Registration for the Fall 2017 semester will be held on Monday, August 28 through Friday, September 1. Welcome to campus!

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
Campus Grounds

New Student Orientation

Mon Sep 4

(All day) Campus Grounds

Our campus will be closed all day on Monday, September 4 in honor of Labor Day.

Tue Sep 5

(All day) Campus Grounds

The first day of Fall 2017 semester classes will be on Tuesday, September 5. Happy first day and welcome to campus sutdents!

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
508 Student Center Cafeteria

Meet representatives from local community organizations and businesses.

Wed Sep 6

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
508 Student Center Cafeteria

Get information about on-campus groups and activities.

Thu Sep 7

4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
Campus Grounds

Join us in the courtyard for a cookout--free food!

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Campus Grounds

Conversation over coffee and tea. Meet in the International Coordinator's Office--Melvill #404

Fri Sep 8

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Campus Grounds

Come and meet the tutors from the Woodman Learning Center. Enjoy an ice cream sundae!

Mon Sep 11

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
508 Student Center Cafeteria

Welcome Week finale! Passport prizes will be awarded!

Thu Sep 14

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
508 Student Center Cafeteria

Sponsored by Student Senate

Thu Sep 21

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Campus Grounds

Conversation over coffee and tea. Meet in the International Coordinator's Office--Melvill #404

Thu Oct 5

4:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Campus Grounds

Conversation over coffee and tea. Meet in the International Coordinator's Office--Melvill #404