January

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 01/21/2018
E.g., 01/21/2018

Wed Jan 31

7:15 pm to 9:15 pm Off Campus

Men's Basketball @ UW-Marshfield Wood County

Sat Feb 3

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Off Campus

Men's Basketball @ Fox Valley Tech AWAY

Wed Feb 7

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Men's Basketball vs. UW-Baraboo/Sauk County @ HOME

Thu Feb 8

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Campus Grounds

Conversation over coffee and tea. Meet in the International Coordinator's Office--Melvill #404

Sat Feb 10

(All day) Off Campus

Ski the slopes of Mt. La Crosse! No experience necessary. We will have a dinner afterward at Pizza Doctors in LaCrosse. Cost covers the price of your ski ticket. Bring money for dinner ($10-15...

Thu Feb 15

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm 315 Library Classroom

The Undergraduate Research and Creativity Committee invites you to attend our third presentation! Todd Roll will present Database Researching Skills in the Library Room 315. Join us for great...

9:00 pm to 11:50 pm Off Campus

Valentine's Dance

Thu Feb 22

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Campus Grounds

Conversation over coffee and tea. Meet in the International Coordinator's Office--Melvill #404

Sat Mar 3

(All day) 619 Gymnasium

Homecoming 2018 activities take place on Saturday, March 3, at the University of Wisconsin-Richland and will include both alumni athletic contests and special highlights in observance of the...

Thu Mar 8

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm Campus Grounds

Conversation over coffee and tea. Meet in the International Coordinator's Office--Melvill #404

Thu Mar 15

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm 315 Library Classroom

The Undergraduate Research and Creativity Committee invites you to attend our fourth presentation! Stephanie Kernik will present Statistic Analysis in the Library Room 315. Join us for great...

Sat Mar 17

(All day) Off Campus

Sponsored by the International Club

Visit Madison and watch the St. Patty's Day parade on Capital Square! We will also tour the capital, have lunch, and play laser tag before heading back...

Mon Mar 19

(All day) Campus Grounds

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Tue Mar 20

(All day) Campus Grounds

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!

Wed Mar 21

(All day) Campus Grounds

Spring break will be on Monday, March 19 through Friday, March 23. Have fun and stay safe!