June

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Events

E.g., 12/18/2014
E.g., 12/18/2014

Thu Jan 22

(All day) Campus Grounds

Final Registration & Payment dates for spring 2015 are Thursday, January 22 and Friday, January 23. On both dates, students can complete Final Registration between 9-11:30am and 1:30-4pm. Stop...

Fri Jan 23

(All day) Campus Grounds

Final Registration & Payment dates for spring 2015 are Thursday, January 22 and Friday, January 23. On both dates, students can complete Final Registration between 9-11:30am and 1:30-4pm. Stop...

Mon Jan 26

(All day) Campus Grounds

Questions? Check with Student Affairs. Phone (608) 647-6186, Option 3

Sun Feb 22

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Off Campus

Richland Concert Association program. UW-Richland students admitted free by showing their current student ID at the door. Admission for others by season ticket is $80/family or $50/...

Sat Mar 7

11:50 am to 5:30 pm 619 Gymnasium

Schedule for the day:12noon: Alumni women Red-v-Blue volleyball game (gym)1:30pm: Alumni men Red-v-Blue basketball game(Players: $15 registration fee, $17 for XXL shirt, send name, address, check...

Sun Mar 22

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Off Campus

Richland Concert Association program. UW-Richland students admitted free by showing their current student ID at the door. Admission for others by season ticket is $80/family or $50/...

Mon Mar 23

(All day) Campus Grounds

Spring break for UW-Richland students is scheduled for March 23-27, 2015. Classes resume Monday, March 30. For more information, contact Student Affairs at rlninfo@uwc.edu 

Sat Mar 28

9:00 am to 4:00 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

UW-Richland Continuing Education in partnership with Richland County Master Gardeners presents the second annual Garden Expo. The expo will be held in the UW-Richland Wallace Student Center. There...

Wed Apr 1

(All day) Campus Grounds

For details and to download an application form, see: http://richland.uwc.edu/admissions/paying/scholarships 

Sun Apr 12

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Off Campus

Richland Concert Association program. UW-Richland students admitted free by showing their current student ID at the door. Admission for others by season ticket is $80/family or $50/...

Mon Apr 20

6:30 pm to 8:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

UW-Richland professor of history Dr. Aharon Zorea is conducting research for his next book, an examination of the anti-aging movement. He plans to discuss ways in which we see this movement within...

Fri May 1

2:30 pm to 7:30 pm Off Campus

Students, faculty/staff, and alumni (along with team member friends) are welcome to participate in the annual question-direction event that takes you on an unknown route to an undisclosed location...

Fri May 8

7:00 pm to 10:00 pm 522 Student Center Coppertop Theatre

Reception follows in the Student Center. 

For more information, contact rlninfo@uwc.edu