August

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Room Reservations

E.g., 07/23/2014
E.g., 07/23/2014

Tue Sep 16

7:00 am to 4:30 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Meeting

Wed Sep 17

7:00 am to 1:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Meeting

Sat Sep 20

11:00 am to 3:00 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Emeriti Pot Luck

Mon Sep 29

WEF
(All day) 619 Gymnasium

WEF

(All day) 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

WEF

Tue Sep 30

7:00 am to 1:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Education Fair

7:00 am to 1:00 pm 522 Student Center Coppertop Theatre

Education Fair

9:00 am to 11:00 am 619 Gymnasium

Representatives from more than 80 colleges, universities, branches of the military, trade and technical schools will be on hand to discuss options with prospective students. Admission is free and...

Thu Oct 2

(All day) Campus Grounds

The annual festive & fun freshman-versus-sophomore competition.

Sat Oct 4

10:30 am to 5:00 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Details will be forthcoming.

Sun Oct 12

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Off Campus

Richland Concert Association program. UW-Richland students admitted free by showing their current student ID at the door. 
Admission for others by season ticket is $80/family or $50/...

Wed Oct 22

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Student Affairs Fall Preview

Thu Oct 23

(All day) 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Scholarship Donor Reception

Fri Oct 24

(All day) 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

UW-Colleges Senate Meeting

(All day) 433 Melvill Hall Conference

UW-Colleges Senate Meeting