June

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Room Reservations

E.g., 08/30/2015
E.g., 08/30/2015

Mon Oct 5

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Volleyball Practice

Tue Oct 6

11:50 am to 1:00 pm 315 Library Classroom

Student Senate Meeting

2:00 pm to 10:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Bicyclists rest area

See Invoice from Dundee

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Volleyball Practice

Wed Oct 7

5:30 am to 8:00 am 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Bicycle Illinois breakfast

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Volleyball Practice

Thu Oct 8

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Volleyball Practice

Fri Oct 9

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Volleyball Practice

Mon Oct 12

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Volleyball Practice

Tue Oct 13

11:50 am to 1:00 pm 315 Library Classroom

Student Senate Meeting

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Volleyball Practice

Wed Oct 14

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Volleyball Practice

Tue Oct 20

11:50 am to 1:00 pm 315 Library Classroom

Student Senate Meeting

Wed Oct 21

8:00 am to 6:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Fall Preview

Set up to be determined...........

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

High school seniors and their parents should plan to participate in this event.  Seniors making plans for college next year will have the opportunity to learn more about services, majors, degree...