April

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Room Reservations

E.g., 07/28/2015
E.g., 07/28/2015

Fri Aug 21

(All day) 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

International Student Orientation  

will not use room when needed for registration

Sat Aug 22

(All day) 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

International Student Orientation  

will not use room when needed for registration

3:00 pm to 6:00 pm 102 Science Bldg Lg Lecture Hall

residence hall training for student and staff

Sun Aug 23

(All day) 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

International Student Orientation  

will not use room when needed for registration

Mon Aug 24

(All day) 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

International Student Orientation  

will not use room when needed for registration

8:00 am to 1:00 pm 102 Science Bldg Lg Lecture Hall

Training for residence halls students/staff

Tue Aug 25

(All day) 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

International Student Orientation  

will not use room when needed for registration

2:00 pm to 5:00 pm 102 Science Bldg Lg Lecture Hall

Training for residence halls students/staff

projector

Wed Aug 26

(All day) 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

International Student Orientation  

will not use room when needed for registration

Thu Aug 27

(All day) 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

International Student Orientation  

will not use room when needed for registration

Fri Aug 28

(All day) 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

International Student Orientation  

will not use room when needed for registration

Sat Aug 29

(All day) 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

International Student Orientation  

will not use room when needed for registration

Sun Aug 30

(All day) 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

International Student Orientation  

will not use room when needed for registration

Mon Aug 31

(All day) 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

International Student Orientation  

will not use room when needed for registration

8:00 am to 4:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Final Registration