March

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Room Reservations

E.g., 06/25/2016
E.g., 06/25/2016

Thu Sep 1

(All day) 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Orientation

Tue Sep 6

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Financial Aid

Thu Sep 8

9:00 pm to 11:30 pm
508 Student Center Cafeteria

Sponsored by Student Senate.  Music by Dance Doctors!

Tue Sep 13

7:15 am to 4:45 pm
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Meeting

Thu Sep 15

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
508 Student Center Cafeteria

Sponsored by Student Senate.  Free cake!

Sat Oct 1

(All day) 619 Gymnasium

Officials with the University of Wisconsin-Richland Alumni Association are pleased to announce plans for the 4th Annual Home Brew Fest scheduled for Saturday, October 1.  The...

Tue Oct 4

10:40 am to 11:40 am
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Stepping on Class

11:00 am to 3:00 pm
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Sponsored by Student Senate.  

Wed Oct 5

8:00 am to 4:30 pm
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Grant Writing Workshop

Thu Oct 6

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm
Campus Grounds

Sponsored by Student Senate.  Freshmen vs. sophomores games on the Student Center Patio!  Free ice cream sundaes following the games in the Student Center!

Tue Oct 11

10:40 am to 11:40 am
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Stepping on Class

Tue Oct 18

10:40 am to 11:40 am
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Stepping on Class

Thu Oct 20

9:00 pm to 11:50 pm
508 Student Center Cafeteria

Sponsored by Student Senate.  Dance, costume contest, pumpkin carving contest and prizes!  Music by Dance Doctors...

Sat Oct 22

9:00 am to 10:00 pm
508 Student Center Cafeteria

Pending 

Food with Angie

Tue Oct 25

10:40 am to 11:40 am
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Stepping on Class