March

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Room Reservations

E.g., 08/27/2016
E.g., 08/27/2016

Mon Feb 6

7:30 pm to 9:30 pm
Off Campus

UW-Richland takes on UW-Marshfield at this away game. 

Wed Feb 8

7:00 pm to 9:00 pm
619 Gymnasium

UW-Richland takes on UW-Fond du Lac at this home game. 

Sat Feb 11

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
619 Gymnasium

UW-Richland takes on UW-Fox Valley at this home game. 

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
619 Gymnasium

UW-Richland takes on UW-Fox Valley at this home game. 

Mon Feb 13

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Colleguim meeting

Wed Feb 15

(All day) Off Campus

WCC Playoffs TBD

(All day) Off Campus

Playoffs TBD

Sat Feb 18

(All day) Off Campus

WCC Playoffs TBD

(All day) Off Campus

Playoffs TBD

Sat Feb 25

(All day) Off Campus

WCC FINAL 4 TBA

(All day) Off Campus

WCC FINAL 4 TBD

Sun Feb 26

(All day) Off Campus

WCC FINAL 4 TBA

(All day) Off Campus

WCC FINAL 4 TBD

Mon Mar 13

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Colleguim meeting

Fri Mar 17

5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
508 Student Center Cafeteria

Theatre Production