August

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Room Reservations

E.g., 08/28/2014
E.g., 08/28/2014

Fri Oct 31

(All day) 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Receptions held in cafeteria during the Fall Theatre Production

8:00 am to 7:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Senate Meeting

Sat Nov 1

(All day) 522 Student Center Coppertop Theatre

Theatre practice and production

(All day) 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Receptions held in cafeteria during the Fall Theatre Production

Sun Nov 2

(All day) 522 Student Center Coppertop Theatre

Theatre practice and production

(All day) 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Receptions held in cafeteria during the Fall Theatre Production

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Off Campus

Richland Concert Association program. UW-Richland students admitted free by showing their current student ID at the door. 
Admission for others by season ticket is $80/family or $50/...

Mon Nov 3

(All day) 522 Student Center Coppertop Theatre

Theatre practice and production

Tue Nov 4

12:30 pm to 4:30 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Stepping On classes taught by Barb Wentz in Pippin from 1-4 p.m.

Set up:  10 tables set up in rectangle with 15 chairs with arms.

Need to use DVD and Screen.

Mon Nov 10

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Collegium Meetings

Wed Nov 12

10:00 am to 2:00 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Transfer Fair

Move regular lunch tables closer together and set up 17 tables and chairs around perimeter of the room.

Line up pool table with pillar

Thu Nov 27

(All day) Campus Grounds

There are no classes on Thursday & Friday, November 27 & 28. Main offices on campus are open usual hours on Friday.

Mon Dec 8

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Collegium Meetings

Tue Dec 9

5:30 pm to 7:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Foundation Meeting

Thu Dec 11

6:00 pm to 10:00 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Study Night with Proffessors / No special set up required.