October

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Room Reservations

E.g., 10/22/2014
E.g., 10/22/2014

Tue Feb 17

12:45 pm to 3:30 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Continuing Ed Class

5:00 pm to 8:30 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Continuing Ed Class

Thu Feb 19

12:45 pm to 3:30 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Continuing Ed Computer Class

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Continuing Ed Computer Class

Sun Feb 22

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Off Campus

Richland Concert Association program. UW-Richland students admitted free by showing their current student ID at the door. 
Admission for others by season ticket is $80/family or $50/...

Tue Feb 24

5:00 pm to 8:30 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Continuing Ed Class

Wed Feb 25

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Continuing Ed Computer Class

Thu Feb 26

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Continuing Ed Computer Class

Tue Mar 3

5:00 pm to 8:30 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Continuing Ed Class

Wed Mar 4

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Continuing Ed Class

Thu Mar 5

4:00 pm to 8:00 pm 315 Library Classroom

Computer Training - need Windows 8 CE laptop hooked up

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Continuing Ed Computer Class

Sat Mar 7

11:00 am to 6:30 pm 619 Gymnasium

This is preliminary information. Details available closer to the date. 

1:00 pm to 6:05 pm 619 Gymnasium

Details will be forthcoming.

Mon Mar 9

12:00 pm to 1:30 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Collegium Meeting