September

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Room Reservations

E.g., 07/27/2016
E.g., 07/27/2016

Sat Feb 11

1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
619 Gymnasium

UW-Richland takes on UW-Fox Valley at this home game. 

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
619 Gymnasium

UW-Richland takes on UW-Fox Valley at this home game. 

Wed Feb 15

(All day) Off Campus

WCC Playoffs TBD

(All day) Off Campus

Playoffs TBD

Sat Feb 18

(All day) Off Campus

WCC Playoffs TBD

(All day) Off Campus

Playoffs TBD

Sat Feb 25

(All day) Off Campus

WCC FINAL 4 TBA

(All day) Off Campus

WCC FINAL 4 TBD

Sun Feb 26

(All day) Off Campus

WCC FINAL 4 TBA

(All day) Off Campus

WCC FINAL 4 TBD

Mon Apr 3

(All day) Campus Grounds

Richland ROCKS Week events include Pie in the Face and Kwacks Duck Race!

Tue Apr 4

(All day) Campus Grounds

Richland ROCKS Week events include Pie in the Face and Kwacks Duck Race!

Wed Apr 5

(All day) Campus Grounds

Richland ROCKS Week events include Pie in the Face and Kwacks Duck Race!

Thu Apr 6

(All day) Campus Grounds

Richland ROCKS Week events include Pie in the Face and Kwacks Duck Race!

Fri Apr 7

(All day) Campus Grounds

Richland ROCKS Week events include Pie in the Face and Kwacks Duck Race!