April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Room Reservations

E.g., 10/20/2014
E.g., 10/20/2014

Sat Dec 13

7:00 am to 2:00 pm 206 Classroom Bldg Lecture Room

ACT Test

7:00 am to 2:00 pm 213 Classroom Bldg Lecture Room

ACT Test

12:00 pm to 5:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Men's and Women's Basketball

Mon Dec 15

10:30 am to 12:00 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Open Lab for MAT 091 students

Sat Jan 3

11:00 am to 5:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Men's and Women's Basketball

Thu Jan 8

6:00 pm to 8:00 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

4-H Club Officer Train the Trainer

Sat Jan 10

12:30 pm to 3:30 pm 619 Gymnasium

Men's Basketball

Wed Jan 14

4:35 pm to 8:35 pm 619 Gymnasium

Men's and Women's Basketball

6:00 pm to 8:30 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

4-H Club Officer Training

Sat Jan 17

12:00 pm to 5:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Men's and Women's Basketball

Tue Jan 20

5:00 pm to 8:30 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Continuing Ed Computer Class

Wed Jan 21

4:35 pm to 9:35 pm 619 Gymnasium

Men's and Women's Basketball

Mon Jan 26

(All day) Campus Grounds

Questions? Check with Student Affairs. Phone (608) 647-6186, Option 3

Tue Jan 27

11:30 am to 12:30 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Continuing Ed Class

Thu Jan 29

7:00 pm to 11:50 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Welcome Back Dance