August

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Room Reservations

E.g., 08/28/2015
E.g., 08/28/2015

Fri Jan 22

5:00 pm to 8:30 pm 619 Gymnasium

Basketball Practice

Mon Jan 25

5:30 am to 8:30 am 619 Gymnasium

Basketball Practice

5:00 pm to 8:30 pm 619 Gymnasium

Basketball Practice

Tue Jan 26

5:30 am to 8:30 am 619 Gymnasium

Basketball Practice

11:50 am to 1:00 pm 315 Library Classroom

Student Senate Meeting

5:00 pm to 8:30 pm 619 Gymnasium

Basketball Practice

Wed Jan 27

5:30 am to 8:30 am 619 Gymnasium

Basketball Practice

Thu Jan 28

5:30 am to 8:30 am 619 Gymnasium

Basketball Practice

Tue Feb 2

11:50 am to 1:00 pm 315 Library Classroom

Student Senate Meeting

Sat Feb 6

7:00 am to 2:00 pm 522 Student Center Coppertop Theatre

ACT Testing

7:00 am to 2:00 pm 201 Classroom Bldg Lecture Room

ACT Testing   Coppertop and Classroom Building

Sun Feb 7

2:00 pm to 3:45 pm Off Campus

A Richland Concert Association series concert. The concert takes place at the Seventh-Day Adventist Church, 26625 Crestview Drive, Richland Center. UW-Richland students will be admitted at no cost...

Tue Feb 9

11:50 am to 1:00 pm 315 Library Classroom

Student Senate Meeting

Thu Feb 11

7:00 am to 5:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Blood Drive

Tue Feb 16

11:50 am to 1:00 pm 315 Library Classroom

Student Senate Meeting