September

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Room Reservations

E.g., 06/29/2016
E.g., 06/29/2016

Sat Oct 22

9:00 am to 10:00 pm
508 Student Center Cafeteria

Pending 

Food with Angie

Tue Oct 25

10:40 am to 11:40 am
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Stepping on Class

Tue Nov 1

10:40 am to 11:40 am
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Stepping on Class

Mon Nov 7

(All day) Campus Grounds

Sponsored by Student Senate. 

Tue Nov 8

(All day) Campus Grounds

Sponsored by Student Senate. 

10:40 am to 11:40 am
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Stepping on Class

Wed Nov 9

(All day) Campus Grounds

Sponsored by Student Senate. 

Thu Nov 10

(All day) Campus Grounds

Sponsored by Student Senate. 

Fri Nov 11

(All day) Campus Grounds

Sponsored by Student Senate. 

Tue Nov 15

10:40 am to 11:40 am
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Stepping on Class

Thu Nov 17

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
508 Student Center Cafeteria

Sponsored by Student Senate. Quit kits will be distributed!

Thu Dec 1

8:00 am to 5:00 pm
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

ETF Presentation

Emma Hill Outreach and Education Coordinator  (608) 266-0750

Emma.Hill@etf.wi.gov

30 chairs facing forward, Powerpoint presentation

Fri Dec 9

7:15 am to 4:45 pm
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Meeting

Tue Dec 13

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
508 Student Center Cafeteria

Sponsored by Student Senate. Quit kits will be distributed!

5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Quarterly Meeting