July

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Room Reservations

E.g., 08/29/2015
E.g., 08/29/2015

Wed Sep 9

3:00 pm to 3:30 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Computer Training

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Volleyball Practice

Thu Sep 10

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Welcome Windup Giveaways, microphone hooked up in the cafeteria and 3 tables for pirzes under the clock

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Volleyball Practice

Fri Sep 11

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Volleyball Practice

Sun Sep 13

2:00 pm to 3:45 pm Off Campus

A Richland Concert Association series concert. The concert takes place at the Seventh-Day Adventist Church, 26625 Crestview Drive, Richland Center. UW-Richland students will be admitted at no cost...

Mon Sep 14

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Volleyball Practice

Tue Sep 15

11:50 am to 1:00 pm 315 Library Classroom

Student Senate Meeting

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Volleyball Practice

Wed Sep 16

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Volleyball Practice

Thu Sep 17

11:00 am to 1:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

WI Campus Compact brownbag  meeting

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Volleyball Practice

Fri Sep 18

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Volleyball Practice

Sat Sep 19

10:00 am to 3:00 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Emeriti Gathering

Mon Sep 21

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Volleyball Practice