January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Room Reservations

E.g., 09/01/2014
E.g., 09/01/2014

Sun Nov 2

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Off Campus

Richland Concert Association program. UW-Richland students admitted free by showing their current student ID at the door. 
Admission for others by season ticket is $80/family or $50/...

Mon Nov 3

(All day) 522 Student Center Coppertop Theatre

Theatre practice and production

10:30 am to 12:00 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Open Lab for MAT 091 students

Tue Nov 4

10:30 am to 12:00 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Open Lab for MAT 091 students

12:30 pm to 4:30 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Stepping On classes taught by Barb Wentz in Pippin from 1-4 p.m.

Set up:  10 tables set up in rectangle with 15 chairs with arms.

Need to use DVD and Screen.

Wed Nov 5

10:30 am to 12:00 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Open Lab for MAT 091 students

Thu Nov 6

10:30 am to 12:00 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Open Lab for MAT 091 students

Fri Nov 7

10:30 am to 12:00 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Open Lab for MAT 091 students

Mon Nov 10

10:30 am to 12:00 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Open Lab for MAT 091 students

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Collegium Meetings

Tue Nov 11

10:30 am to 12:00 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Open Lab for MAT 091 students

Wed Nov 12

10:00 am to 2:00 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Transfer Fair

Move regular lunch tables closer together and set up 17 tables and chairs around perimeter of the room.

Line up pool table with pillar

10:30 am to 12:00 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Open Lab for MAT 091 students

Thu Nov 13

10:30 am to 12:00 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Open Lab for MAT 091 students

Fri Nov 14

10:30 am to 12:00 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Open Lab for MAT 091 students