June

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Room Reservations

E.g., 11/26/2014
E.g., 11/26/2014

Mon Mar 9

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Collegium Set Up

Tue Mar 10

5:00 pm to 8:30 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Continuing Ed Computer Class

Wed Mar 11

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Continuing Ed Computer Class

Thu Mar 12

5:30 pm to 8:00 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Continuing Ed Computer Class

Wed Mar 18

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Continuing Ed Computer Class

Thu Mar 19

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Continuing Ed computer class

Sun Mar 22

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Off Campus

Richland Concert Association program. UW-Richland students admitted free by showing their current student ID at the door. 
Admission for others by season ticket is $80/family or $50/...

Mon Mar 23

(All day) Campus Grounds

Spring break for UW-Richland students is scheduled for March 23-27, 2015. Classes resume Monday, March 30. For more information, contact Student Affairs at rlninfo@uwc.edu 

Tue Mar 24

8:00 am to 10:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Set up for Get Real Program

8:00 am to 10:00 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Set Up for Get Real

8:00 am to 10:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Set Up for Get Real

Wed Mar 25

8:00 am to 4:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Get Real Program /UW Extension

Set Up Instructions needed

8:00 am to 4:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Get Real Program / UW Extension

Set up instructions needed

8:00 am to 4:00 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Get Real Program / UW Extension

Set Up instructions needed

5:30 pm to 8:30 pm 211 Classroom Bldg Computer Room

Continuing Ed Computer Class