February

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 

Room Reservations

E.g., 07/30/2014
E.g., 07/30/2014

Tue Sep 2

7:00 am to 10:30 am 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Welcome Center Table

Wed Sep 3

1:00 pm to 5:00 pm Campus Grounds

Welcome BBQ

Thu Sep 4

11:00 am to 1:00 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Welcome Fair

Mon Sep 8

11:00 am to 1:00 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Welcome Fair

Tue Sep 9

12:00 am to 1:00 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Welcome Fair

5:30 pm to 7:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Foundation Meeting

Thu Sep 11

12:00 pm to 1:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Meeting

Sat Sep 13

ACT
7:00 am to 2:00 pm 522 Student Center Coppertop Theatre

ACT Test

7:00 am to 2:00 pm 201 Classroom Bldg Lecture Room

ACT Test

7:00 am to 2:00 pm 204 Classroom Bldg Lecture Room

ACT Test

7:00 am to 2:00 pm 206 Classroom Bldg Lecture Room

ACT Test

7:00 am to 2:00 pm 213 Classroom Bldg Lecture Room

ACT Test

Sun Sep 14

2:00 pm to 4:00 pm Off Campus

Richland Concert Association program. UW-Richland students admitted free by showing their current student ID at the door. 
Admission for others by season ticket is $80/family or $50/...

Tue Sep 16

7:00 am to 4:30 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Meeting

Wed Sep 17

7:00 am to 1:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Meeting