January

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

Room Reservations

E.g., 06/25/2016
E.g., 06/25/2016

Thu Aug 11

12:00 pm to 5:00 pm
102 Science Bldg Lg Lecture Hall

Advising and Registration

Tue Aug 16

8:00 am to 1:00 pm
105 Science Bldg Computer Room

Advising and Registration

8:00 am to 1:00 pm
102 Science Bldg Lg Lecture Hall

Advising and Registration

Thu Sep 1

(All day) 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Orientation

Tue Sep 13

7:15 am to 4:45 pm
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Meeting

Sat Oct 1

(All day) 619 Gymnasium

Officials with the University of Wisconsin-Richland Alumni Association are pleased to announce plans for the 4th Annual Home Brew Fest scheduled for Saturday, October 1.  The...

Tue Oct 4

10:40 am to 11:40 am
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Stepping on Class

Tue Oct 11

10:40 am to 11:40 am
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Stepping on Class

Tue Oct 18

10:40 am to 11:40 am
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Stepping on Class

Sat Oct 22

9:00 am to 10:00 pm
508 Student Center Cafeteria

Pending 

Food with Angie

Tue Oct 25

10:40 am to 11:40 am
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Stepping on Class

Tue Nov 1

10:40 am to 11:40 am
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Stepping on Class

Tue Nov 8

10:40 am to 11:40 am
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Stepping on Class

Tue Nov 15

10:40 am to 11:40 am
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Stepping on Class

Thu Dec 1

8:00 am to 5:00 pm
457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

ETF Presentation

Emma Hill Outreach and Education Coordinator  (608) 266-0750

Emma.Hill@etf.wi.gov

30 chairs facing forward, Powerpoint presentation