June

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 

Room Reservations

E.g., 08/27/2015
E.g., 08/27/2015

Mon Oct 12

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Volleyball Practice

Tue Oct 13

11:50 am to 1:00 pm 315 Library Classroom

Student Senate Meeting

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Volleyball Practice

Wed Oct 14

5:00 pm to 8:00 pm 619 Gymnasium

Volleyball Practice

Tue Oct 20

11:50 am to 1:00 pm 315 Library Classroom

Student Senate Meeting

Wed Oct 21

8:00 am to 6:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Fall Preview

Set up to be determined...........

3:00 pm to 5:00 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

High school seniors and their parents should plan to participate in this event.  Seniors making plans for college next year will have the opportunity to learn more about services, majors, degree...

Sat Oct 24

7:00 am to 2:00 pm 522 Student Center Coppertop Theatre

ACT Testing

7:00 am to 2:00 pm 201 Classroom Bldg Lecture Room

ACT Testing - All Classrooms in Classroom Building

8:00 am to 10:00 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Passages fundraiser

Angie Arneson will work with this group

Tue Oct 27

11:50 am to 1:00 pm 315 Library Classroom

Student Senate Meeting

Thu Oct 29

(All day) 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Scholarship Donor Reception

6:00 pm to 11:55 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Halloween Dance

Sun Nov 1

2:00 pm to 3:45 pm Off Campus

A Richland Concert Association series concert. The concert takes place at the Seventh-Day Adventist Church, 26625 Crestview Drive, Richland Center. UW-Richland students will be admitted at no cost...

Mon Nov 2

5:30 am to 8:30 am 619 Gymnasium

Basketball Practice