July

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 

Room Reservations

E.g., 07/22/2014
E.g., 07/22/2014

Tue Jul 22

(All day) Campus Grounds

Advance registration required. College for Kids is open to 4th-6th graders & MSU to 6th-8th graders. For details see: http://richland.uwc.edu/community/continuing-ed/youth or email rlnce@uwc....

Sat Jul 26

(All day) 619 Gymnasium

Home swim meet for SRC. Families will be claiming areas of the lawn for towels and chairs.

Tue Jul 29

5:00 pm to 7:00 pm 453 Melvill Hall Sengstock Conference

Recruiting Event

Thu Jul 31

(All day) Campus Grounds

Details available at: http://richland.uwc.edu/community/continuing-ed/youth 

Contact rlnce@uwc.edu for more information.

Thu Aug 7

11:00 am to 6:00 pm 102 Science Bldg Lg Lecture Hall

STAR

11:00 am to 6:00 pm 105 Science Bldg Computer Room

STAR

Mon Aug 11

8:00 am to 1:30 pm 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Alumni Association newsletter mailing/meeting

Thu Aug 21

11:00 am to 6:00 pm 102 Science Bldg Lg Lecture Hall

STAR

11:00 am to 6:00 pm 105 Science Bldg Computer Room

STAR

11:00 am to 6:00 pm 105 Science Bldg Computer Room

STAR

Tue Aug 26

(All day) 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Faculty Retreat

11:00 am to 1:00 pm 508 Student Center Cafeteria

Faculty Retreat

Wed Aug 27

(All day) Campus Grounds

All continuing UW-Richland students: This is the day for you to complete Final Registration for Fall 2014. 
Hours are 9-11:30am & 1:30-4pm.

(All day) 457 Melvill Hall Pippin Center

Registration

Fri Aug 29

(All day) Campus Grounds

All new freshmen UW-Richland students: This is the day for you to complete Final Registration for Fall 2014, part of your orientation.