February

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
 
 
 

After School Robotics

Location: 
Campus Grounds
Cost: 
$89
Contact: 
Jessica Laeseke
Dates: 
Wed, Feb 21, 2018, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Feb 28, 2018, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 7, 2018, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 14, 2018, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 21, 2018, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Mar 28, 2018, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 4, 2018, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 11, 2018, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 18, 2018, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, Apr 25, 2018, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Wed, May 2, 2018, 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm
Description 

Build your LEGO® MINDSTORMS®EV3 robot.

Robots are built with interchangeable parts, and are fully programmable to kick a ball, move in a circle, and listen to your commands.

Innovation and creativity are required. You will work individually and in teams to build robots of your own design.

Best for ages 8 - 14.