July

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Richland Area High School Art Exhibit

Location: 
508 Student Center Cafeteria
Cost: 
Free event.
Contact: 
Gregory Nathan Johnson
Dates: 
Sat, Apr 22, 2017 (All day)
Sun, Apr 23, 2017 (All day)
Mon, Apr 24, 2017 (All day)
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 (All day)
Wed, Apr 26, 2017 (All day)
Thu, Apr 27, 2017 (All day)
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 (All day)
Sat, Apr 29, 2017 (All day)
Sun, Apr 30, 2017 (All day)
Mon, May 1, 2017 (All day)
Tue, May 2, 2017 (All day)
Wed, May 3, 2017 (All day)
Thu, May 4, 2017 (All day)
Fri, May 5, 2017 (All day)
Sat, May 6, 2017 (All day)
Description 

The Richland Area High School Art Exhibit will be exhibiting the best student art work from our area high schools. Come visit from April 22nd to May 6th and visit again on the 6th for our awards ceremony.