April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

ART 187 Survey: Modern Art

Location: 
102 Science Bldg Lg Lecture Hall
Dates: 
Tue Jan 28, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Thu Jan 30, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Tue Feb 4, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Thu Feb 6, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Tue Feb 11, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Thu Feb 13, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Tue Feb 18, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Thu Feb 20, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Tue Feb 25, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Thu Feb 27, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Tue Mar 4, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Thu Mar 6, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Tue Mar 11, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Thu Mar 13, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Tue Mar 25, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Thu Mar 27, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Tue Apr 1, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Thu Apr 3, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Tue Apr 8, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Thu Apr 10, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Tue Apr 15, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Thu Apr 17, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Tue Apr 22, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Thu Apr 24, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Tue Apr 29, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Thu May 1, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Tue May 6, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Thu May 8, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Tue May 13, 10:30 am to 11:45 am
Description 

ART 187 Survey: Modern Art