October

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

AST 100 Survey of Astronomy

Location: 
104 Science Bldg Physcis Lab
Dates: 
Tue, Jan 28, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Thu, Jan 30, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Tue, Feb 4, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Thu, Feb 6, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Tue, Feb 11, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Thu, Feb 13, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Tue, Feb 18, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Thu, Feb 20, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Tue, Feb 25, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Thu, Feb 27, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Tue, Mar 4, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Thu, Mar 6, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Tue, Mar 11, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Thu, Mar 13, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Tue, Mar 25, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Thu, Mar 27, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Tue, Apr 1, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Thu, Apr 3, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Tue, Apr 8, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Thu, Apr 10, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Tue, Apr 15, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Thu, Apr 17, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Tue, Apr 22, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Thu, Apr 24, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Tue, Apr 29, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Thu, May 1, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Tue, May 6, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Thu, May 8, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Tue, May 13, 2014, 5:30 pm to 7:20 pm
Description 

AST 100 Survey of Astronomy