December

S M T W T F S
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 

CHE 125 Introductory Chemistry

Location: 
315 Library Classroom
Dates: 
Tue, Sep 3, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Sep 4, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Thu, Sep 5, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Sep 9, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue, Sep 10, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Sep 11, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Thu, Sep 12, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Sep 16, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue, Sep 17, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Sep 18, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Thu, Sep 19, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Sep 23, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue, Sep 24, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Sep 25, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Thu, Sep 26, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Sep 30, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue, Oct 1, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Oct 2, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Thu, Oct 3, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Oct 7, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue, Oct 8, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Oct 9, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Thu, Oct 10, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Oct 14, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue, Oct 15, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Oct 16, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Thu, Oct 17, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Oct 21, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue, Oct 22, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Oct 23, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Thu, Oct 24, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Oct 28, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue, Oct 29, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Oct 30, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Thu, Oct 31, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Nov 4, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue, Nov 5, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Nov 6, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Thu, Nov 7, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Nov 11, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue, Nov 12, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Nov 13, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Thu, Nov 14, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Nov 18, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue, Nov 19, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Nov 20, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Thu, Nov 21, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Nov 25, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue, Nov 26, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Nov 27, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Dec 2, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue, Dec 3, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Dec 4, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Thu, Dec 5, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Mon, Dec 9, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Tue, Dec 10, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Wed, Dec 11, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Thu, Dec 12, 2013, 9:00 am to 9:50 am
Description 

CHE 125 Introductory Chemistry