September

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

CHE 155 General Chemistry II Lab

Location: 
116 Science Bldg Chemistry Lab
Dates: 
Fri, Jan 31, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:50 pm
Fri, Feb 7, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:50 pm
Fri, Feb 14, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:50 pm
Fri, Feb 21, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:50 pm
Fri, Feb 28, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:50 pm
Fri, Mar 7, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:50 pm
Fri, Mar 14, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:50 pm
Fri, Mar 28, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:50 pm
Fri, Apr 4, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:50 pm
Fri, Apr 11, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:50 pm
Fri, Apr 18, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:50 pm
Fri, Apr 25, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:50 pm
Fri, May 2, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:50 pm
Fri, May 9, 2014, 1:00 pm to 3:50 pm
Description 

CHE 155 General Chemistry II Lab