September

S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Clone of Clone of Clone of Clone of ACT

Location: 
213 Classroom Bldg Lecture Room
Contact: 
Kari Bartels
Dates: 
Sat, Dec 14, 2013, 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wed, Jan 8, 2014, 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Apr 12, 2014, 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Jun 14, 2014, 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Sep 13, 2014, 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Oct 25, 2014, 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Dec 13, 2014, 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Feb 7, 2015, 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Apr 18, 2015, 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Sat, Jun 13, 2015, 7:00 am to 2:00 pm
Description 

ACT Test