CPS 106 Word Processing and Presentation Concepts

Location: 
105 Science Bldg Computer Room
Dates: 
Tue, Sep 3, 2013,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Thu, Sep 5, 2013,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Tue, Sep 10, 2013,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Thu, Sep 12, 2013,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Tue, Sep 17, 2013,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Thu, Sep 19, 2013,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Tue, Sep 24, 2013,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Thu, Sep 26, 2013,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Tue, Oct 1, 2013,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Thu, Oct 3, 2013,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Description 

CPS 106 Word Processing and Presentation Concepts