CPS 107 Spreadsheet Concepts

Location: 
105 Science Bldg Computer Room
Dates: 
Mon, Oct 7, 2013,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Tue, Oct 8, 2013,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Thu, Oct 10, 2013,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Tue, Oct 15, 2013,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Thu, Oct 17, 2013,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Tue, Oct 22, 2013,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Thu, Oct 24, 2013,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Tue, Oct 29, 2013,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Thu, Oct 31, 2013,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Tue, Nov 5, 2013,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Thu, Nov 7, 2013,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Description 

CPS 107 Spreadsheet Concepts