April

S M T W T F S
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

CTA 130 Introduction to Theatre

Location: 
315 Library Classroom
Dates: 
Tue Jan 28, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thu Jan 30, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Tue Feb 4, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thu Feb 6, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Tue Feb 11, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thu Feb 13, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Tue Feb 18, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thu Feb 20, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Tue Feb 25, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thu Feb 27, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Tue Mar 4, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thu Mar 6, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Tue Mar 11, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Thu Mar 13, 9:30 am to 10:30 am
Description 

CTA 130 Introduction to Theatre