October

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

CTA 298 Topics in Speech and Dramatic Arts: Reality TV

Location: 
102 Science Bldg Lg Lecture Hall
Dates: 
Wed, Jan 29, 2014, 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Wed, Feb 5, 2014, 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Wed, Feb 12, 2014, 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Wed, Feb 19, 2014, 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Wed, Feb 26, 2014, 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Wed, Mar 5, 2014, 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Wed, Mar 12, 2014, 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Wed, Mar 26, 2014, 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Wed, Apr 2, 2014, 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Wed, Apr 9, 2014, 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Wed, Apr 16, 2014, 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Wed, Apr 23, 2014, 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Wed, Apr 30, 2014, 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Wed, May 7, 2014, 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Wed, May 14, 2014, 5:00 pm to 7:45 pm
Description 

CTA 298 Topics in Speech and Dramatic Arts: Reality TV