EGR 282: Engineering Economics

Location: 
465 Melvill Hall Audio Graphics
Dates: 
Tue, Sep 3, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Sep 5, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Tue, Sep 10, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Sep 12, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Tue, Sep 17, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Sep 19, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Tue, Sep 24, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Sep 26, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Tue, Oct 1, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Oct 3, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Tue, Oct 8, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Oct 10, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Tue, Oct 15, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Oct 17, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Tue, Oct 22, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Oct 24, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Tue, Oct 29, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Oct 31, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Tue, Nov 5, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Nov 7, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Tue, Nov 12, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Nov 14, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Tue, Nov 19, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Nov 21, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Tue, Nov 26, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Tue, Dec 3, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Dec 5, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Tue, Dec 10, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Thu, Dec 12, 2013,
12:00 pm to 1:15 pm
Description 

Academic