ENG 101 College Writing and Critical Reading

Location: 
213 Classroom Bldg Lecture Room
Dates: 
Wed, Sep 4, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Mon, Sep 9, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Wed, Sep 11, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Mon, Sep 16, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Wed, Sep 18, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Mon, Sep 23, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Wed, Sep 25, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Mon, Sep 30, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Wed, Oct 2, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Mon, Oct 7, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Wed, Oct 9, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Mon, Oct 14, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Wed, Oct 16, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Mon, Oct 21, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Wed, Oct 23, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Mon, Oct 28, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Wed, Oct 30, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Mon, Nov 4, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Wed, Nov 6, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Mon, Nov 11, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Wed, Nov 13, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Mon, Nov 18, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Wed, Nov 20, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Mon, Nov 25, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Wed, Nov 27, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Mon, Dec 2, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Wed, Dec 4, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Mon, Dec 9, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2013,
3:30 pm to 4:45 pm
Description 

ENG 101 College Writing and Critical Reading