HES 018 Beginning Volleyball

Location: 
619 Gymnasium
Dates: 
Mon, Oct 28, 2013,
12:50 pm to 2:30 pm
Tue, Oct 29, 2013,
12:50 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Oct 31, 2013,
12:50 pm to 2:30 pm
Tue, Nov 5, 2013,
12:50 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Nov 7, 2013,
12:50 pm to 2:30 pm
Tue, Nov 12, 2013,
12:50 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Nov 14, 2013,
12:50 pm to 2:30 pm
Tue, Nov 19, 2013,
12:50 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Nov 21, 2013,
12:50 pm to 2:30 pm
Tue, Nov 26, 2013,
12:50 pm to 2:30 pm
Tue, Dec 3, 2013,
12:50 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Dec 5, 2013,
12:50 pm to 2:30 pm
Tue, Dec 10, 2013,
12:50 pm to 2:30 pm
Thu, Dec 12, 2013,
12:50 pm to 2:30 pm
Description 

HES 018 Beginning Volleyball