HES 123 CPR

Location: 
619 Gymnasium
Dates: 
Fri, Jan 24, 2014,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Tue, Jan 28, 2014,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Thu, Jan 30, 2014,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Tue, Feb 4, 2014,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Thu, Feb 6, 2014,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Tue, Feb 11, 2014,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Thu, Feb 13, 2014,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Tue, Feb 18, 2014,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Thu, Feb 20, 2014,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Tue, Feb 25, 2014,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Thu, Feb 27, 2014,
9:00 am to 10:15 am
Description 

HES 123 CPR