HES 124: Alcohol and Other Drugs

Location: 
445 Melvill Hall DE Room
Dates: 
Mon, Oct 28, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Wed, Oct 30, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Mon, Nov 4, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Wed, Nov 6, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Mon, Nov 11, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Wed, Nov 13, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Mon, Nov 18, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Wed, Nov 20, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Mon, Nov 25, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Wed, Nov 27, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Mon, Dec 2, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Wed, Dec 4, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Mon, Dec 9, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Wed, Dec 11, 2013,
2:00 pm to 2:50 pm
Description 

Academic