October

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 

HES 127 Fitness For Life

Location: 
619 Gymnasium
Dates: 
Mon, Jan 27, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Wed, Jan 29, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Fri, Jan 31, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Mon, Feb 3, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Wed, Feb 5, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Fri, Feb 7, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Mon, Feb 10, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Wed, Feb 12, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Fri, Feb 14, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Mon, Feb 17, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Wed, Feb 19, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Fri, Feb 21, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Mon, Feb 24, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Wed, Feb 26, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Fri, Feb 28, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Mon, Mar 3, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Wed, Mar 5, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Fri, Mar 7, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Mon, Mar 10, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Wed, Mar 12, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Fri, Mar 14, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Mon, Mar 24, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Wed, Mar 26, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Fri, Mar 28, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Mon, Mar 31, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Wed, Apr 2, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Fri, Apr 4, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Mon, Apr 7, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Wed, Apr 9, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Fri, Apr 11, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Mon, Apr 14, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Wed, Apr 16, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Fri, Apr 18, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Mon, Apr 21, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Wed, Apr 23, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Fri, Apr 25, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Mon, Apr 28, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Wed, Apr 30, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Fri, May 2, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Mon, May 5, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Wed, May 7, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Fri, May 9, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Mon, May 12, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Wed, May 14, 2014, 8:00 am to 8:50 am
Description 

HES 127 Fitness For Life